nVent/Schroff

The nVent SCHROFF trademark was registered in Germany in 1962 in connection with the development of block frames for europlats, which made it possible to make the 19-inch standard universal. Since then, SCHROFF has been strongly associated with innovation. Today, nVent continues to be a pioneer in the field of electronic infrastructure for a wide range of applications.

Compatibility. Modular design. Scalability. Recognized worldwide, nVent SCHROFF products meet national and international standards for electronic circuit packaging and meet the requirements of IEC 60297-3-x and IEEE 1101. x. A wide range of solutions from standard to modified or optimized according to the specific needs of your application helps customers save time and money without spending extra resources on developing their own solution.

AVIEK is the youngest and dynamically developing distributor of Schroff products. We offer our customers the shortest possible delivery time due to a well-built logistics chain, competitive prices and flexible payment terms.

AVIEK company has a large number of experienced specialists. AVIEK specialists are ready to help you in choosing Schroff products to fully meet your technical requirements, as well as in making requests for improvements and customization of standard products. In addition, AVIEK has sufficient competencies to help you in the transition to Schroff products.

Products of the nVent SCHROFF trademark

nVent/Schroff

Торговая марка nVent SCHROFF была зарегистрирована в Германии в 1962 году в связи с разработкой блочных каркасов для европлат, которые позволили сделать 19-дюймовый стандарт универсальным. С тех пор SCHROFF прочно ассоциируется с инновациями. Сегодня компания nVent продолжает оставаться пионером в области электронной инфраструктуры для широкого спектра применений.

Совместимость. Модульная конструкция. Масштабируемость. Признанные во всем мире, изделия nVent SCHROFF соответствуют национальным и международным стандартам по корпусированию электронных схем и соответствуют требованиям IEC 60297-3-x и IEEE 1101. x. Широкий спектр решений от стандартных до модифицированных или оптимизированных в соответствии с конкретными потребностями вашей сферы применения помогает клиентам сэкономить время и деньги, не расходуя лишние ресурсы на разработку собственного решения.

Компания АВИЭК является самым молодым и динамично развивающимся дистрибьютером продукции Schroff. Мы предлагаем своим заказчикам максимально сжатые сроки поставки за счет грамотно выстроенной логистической цепочки, конкурентные цены и гибкие условия оплаты.

Компания АВИЭК обладает большим количеством опытных специалистов. Специалисты компании АВИЭК готовы помочь Вам в выборе продукции Schroff, для полного удовлетворения Ваших технических требований, а также в оформлении запросов для доработок и кастомизации стандартной продукции. Помимо этого, Компания АВИЭК обладает достаточными компетенциями для того, чтобы помочь вам в переходе на продукцию Schroff.

Продукция торговой марки nVent SCHROFF